There Are No Words

I don’t know what to say other than this is so coolNaomi Seldin, a writer/blogger for the Times Union, did a post on her blog, Simpler Living, about my Cards for Everyone project.

It means more to me than I can possibly express that she found it worthy of her blog.  Cards for Everyone is one of my favorite goals because I’m able to enrich my life by doing something for others.

If you haven’t yet, you can sign up here and if you have any questions, you can email me, find me on Twitter or send me a message on Facebook.

Update: I went to the Times Union’s website as I normally do a few times a day and it was on the front page!  They probably rotate it based on the visitor or something like that but still…way cool.

5 thoughts on “There Are No Words

  1. That’s awesome! I got my New Year’s card and put it on my mantle. As a young 20-something I don’t get cards very often so I was pretty excited about it. Good luck with the project.

Leave a Reply

