Away We Go

For the next two weeks I will be here…

Or here…

Or here…

So you probably won’t be hearing much from me.

I do have some cards to send out and I’ll be sending some friends post cards but, for the most part, I will be off the grid.  Look for the occasional picture and/or Tweet, though.

For some fun before I go, guess where (as in the name of the place not the city/state) the last picture was taken and leave your guess in the comments.  I’ll randomly select one correct answer and send you a gift from there.

Be good while I’m gone and don’t miss me too much! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Away We Go

  1. I’d like a postcard with nekkid midgets please. Have an awesome trip! If you can’t find the nekkid midgets, I would settle for some warm weather. See if you can send that up this way.

  2. You are at the Rainforest Cafe, guessing somewhere warm, maybe Cancun?
    I saw your chicken quesadilla recipe in todays TU. Looks yummy!
    Enjoy your vacation. Amy

Leave a Reply

