Goals for the Week

As part of my change in course, I decided that I need to start posting my weekly goals again and then have a recap at the end of the week.  My weeks will run Monday-Sunday.

Here’s what we have for this week:

  • Post details for March #AlbanyTweetUp.
  • Go to the gym twice and do 1 hour of cardio.
  • Finish both books that I’m currently reading and prepare blog.
  • Meet 3 new people at Thursday’s AMA lunch.
  • Make St. Patrick’s Day treat for work on Wednesday.
  • Send out cards and post about Valentine’s Day cards.
  • Make appointment with financial planner.
  • JDRF Walk to Cure Diabetes
  • Finish Florida photo CD.

“The future depends on what we do in the present.”

Mahatma Gandi

The future depends on what we do in the present. – Mahatma Gandhi
4 thoughts on “Goals for the Week

  1. Kudos to you for getting those goals out there and trying to make them happen. I am especially happy about the Albany Tweetup coming next week. Also, we are more than likely going to the JDRF fundraiser on Wednesday morning.

  2. I have a lot of small goals mainly related to what I am calling “The Purge,” but I’m not bold enough to list them. Great job! Making lists makes things easier to check off.

    I’m very much looking forward to the Albany Tweetup as well!!

    • You could always list them on a piece of paper that you keep and once “The Purge” is over you can have a list called “Fresh Start” or something like that. 🙂

      I can’t wait for the Albany Tweeup next week…especially after dinner last night. It was fun and definitely made a Monday better.

Leave a Reply

