Monday Thanks

I am thankful for…

  • friends that make me laugh.
  • being able to spend an amazing weekend in NYC with my sister and my best friend.
  • restaurants that make an awesome brunch.
  • quiet weeks.
  • my health, my family’s health, my friend’s health and my pet’s health.
  • good food, great times and even better company.
  • two people who made an awkward night a ton of fun.

Random Monday Happy: Realizing I left cookies in my desk on Friday. Score!

What are you thankful for?

6 thoughts on “Monday Thanks

  1. New friends that really are friends.
    A fun training partner to keep me motivated.
    The grain of the Aztecs.
    Going to visit my parents in Boise – even if they are Tea Partiers.
    Scrabble app for iPhone.

      • The iPhone app is compatible with facebook and notifies me when it is my turn to play. Fun for games with people in other time zones.

  2. I enjoyed reading both of yours, so I’ll play too.

    Water
    Finally getting back into a workout routine with an amazing training partner
    Renuzit Super Odor Neutralizer for sanitizing my bed from the smell of craigslist
    Singing karaoke
    Knowing a bunch of people have my back

Leave a Reply

