I’m Blue

Yes, I know I haven’t posted in forever.  Forgive me?  I’ve had a ton of stuff going on and a ton of stuff I wanted to blog about but, it’s been pushed aside because living life is better than writing about it.

Anyway, Cute~Ella posted this survey the other day.  I needed a mental break from work today so I decided to take it.  So, survey says! (Mom, feel free to stop reading…)


Your Passion is Blue

You are a total dream in the bedroom.

Sex is a fine art for you – and you’re a total Picasso in your pleasure making.

You like to build things up slowly, savoring each moment.

And you’d never think of skipping foreplay or after-play… they’re part of the package.

First, I have no idea what the color has to do with anything?  Second, I guess if I was going to be an artist at something, this would be it.  I’m certainly not artistically inclined in anything else.
Take the quiz and post your results in the comments!
2 thoughts on “I’m Blue

  1. Your Passion is Yellow
    You’re a total sexual shape shifter.
    You possess a complex sex drive and are very adaptable.
    Of all the colors, you are the most likely to be bisexual.
    While you the most passionate, you are also very open minded.

    I think it lies……

Leave a Reply

