Monday Thanks

I haven’t posted a Monday Thanks in a few weeks which doesn’t mean I didn’t have things to be thankful for.  It just means I haven’t had the time.  So without further ado…here are this week’s Monday Thanks…

I am extremely thankful for all the people that came to the #AlbanyTweetUp on Thursday at Wolff’s Biergarten.  In my personal opinion, it was the best one we’ve had so far.  I have some poor quality cell phone pictures of the group and the cake that we destroyed with only forks.  I’ll post those to the Facebook page.

There are no words for how thankful I am to have such fun, supportive, funny, enjoyable friends that I can always rely on.  They have helped me in more ways than I could have ever imagined.

I am thankful for where I am.  A year ago, I would have never seen myself where I am in my life.  Even on the bad days, I can almost always find something good.  I wasn’t always able to do that.

What are you thankful for this week?

2 thoughts on “Monday Thanks

  1. The #albanytweetup was a crazy fun night. Kudos to the person who came up w the venue. Biergarten was a great place for a social gathering of that caliber! PLUS the cake was amazing…

    I overheard two girls yelling “BEST TWEETUP EVER!!!”

    I wholeheartedly agree…

Leave a Reply

