Thoughts in Pictures

You know when you have a lot on your mind but you can’t really put it into words?  So many thoughts and ideas that you sometimes feel like your brain is a cosmic mess?  That’s kind of what has been happening to me for the past few weeks.  There are so many things that I’ve been thinking about it’s hard to keep them all straight.

Every time I sit down to write, I end up looking through We Heart It and I get lost in the pictures and quotes.  So, instead of writing, I figured I’d let some of my favorites do the writing for me.

There’s one picture in there that is probably the most significant.  I’ll let you guess which one.  Do you have a picture to share that sums up your mind lately?

5 thoughts on “Thoughts in Pictures

    • I wrote this last night and at the time, that wasn’t the answer. However, today, that is going to be my motto. Each one is significant in their own way and on some days, one will apply more than others.

  1. What a cool site. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I would have guessed the keep calm picture.
    Love the Picasso though 🙂 Have a great weekend if we don’t talk to you….

Leave a Reply

