101 in 1001: The Day Zero Project

At 12:00am this morning, I officially began my Day Zero Project.  The Day Zero Project is basically committing to completing 101 goals that will take some effort in 1001 days.  For a full explanation and a list of the 101 goals I plan to complete in 1001 days you can check out my new page.

I was introduced to the Day Zero Project earlier this year when two people I know started their lists.  At the time, I thought it was a great idea and had every intention of starting my own list.  Then life happened and I didn’t get around to it.

In thinking about life and whatever recently, I decided that it would be a perfect time to start my list.  There are so many things that I want to do, see and experience and I just need to put them down on paper (or a website as it may be).  So, I decided that now was just as good of a time to start my list.  My list is a mixed bag and, I think, totally represents me.

Take a look at my list and keep an eye here for updates and some things that I think will be fun and interesting.  I’ll be doing some weekly posts and some monthly posts as a part of the project.  As always comments and feedback are welcome and appreciated.  Look for the first project post later today.

2 thoughts on “101 in 1001: The Day Zero Project

Leave a Reply

