Freeing My Mind: Questions 4 & 5

As part of my 101 in 1001, I decided to answer the “50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind” which can be found here.  Although I’m skeptical, my mind could use some freeing and I’m up for trying.

In an effort to catch up from the Great WordPress Post Eating Extravaganza you get 2 answers today.  No worries…they’re both super short.

Question 4: When it’s all said and done, will you have said more than you’ve done?

In short: nope.  I’ve always believed in doing what you say you’re going to do.  My goals are my goals and yes, maybe life may change and get in the way of somethings but, I will have done everything that I truly wanted to do.

Question 5: What is the one thing you’d most like to change about the world?

I would love for everyone in the world to stop trying to make people conform to their idea what someone should or should not be.  To each their own and “to thine own self be true.”

I’m going to leave it at that because, I had a really long answer typed but, I choose not to share my political, ethical or social views here and that’s what was happening.  No one wins in a debate about someone’s beliefs.

 

 

Leave a Reply

