Planning Ahead

For the most part, I’m a planner.  I have lists and notes and calendars galore.  I just like to be organized and know where I’m going, what I’m doing and if I’ll have the money to do x, y and z.

However, over the past couple years, I lost sight of some things and let others fall off my radar and that needs to change.  Over the past week or so I’ve been busy planning.  I’ve made appointments with gyms, trainers, financial planners and doctors.  These are all to address things that I’ve been working on alone for the past 8 months but, it’s time to get back to being serious about it all.

Anyway, I’ll let you know how that all goes.  In the meantime, here are a few things that are kind of (or not really) related to this post and that I find cool.

My friend Cute~Ella has started a new personal finance blog.  Be cool and show her some support.

One of my favorite books, To Kill a Mockingbird, is being read aloud at The Book House is Stuyvesant Plaza on Saturday to benefit Literacy NY.

A giant panda was born at Zoo Atlanta and there’s a panda cam!

One thought on “Planning Ahead

Leave a Reply

