Take Me Away

I’ve found myself wanting to tell a handful of people to STFU about their petty grievances and passive aggressive behavior lately.  Don’t get me wrong, I’ve done my fair share of complaining but, some people need to really take a look at themselves instead of constantly looking at others.

Anyway, I’m off to Washington DC for the weekend with Mom and it’s going to be tons of fun.  I won’t be on Twitter, Facebook or anything else where people like to put on a show.

Since I don’t want to end on that note, I’ve put together a few quotes/images I found this week that I really like for one reason or another.  I hope you all have a great weekend and I’ll see you on Monday…bright eyed and ready to face the world again.  I promise.

 

All images via We Heart It.  Comments are always open.

One thought on “Take Me Away

Leave a Reply

