Regroup

Do you ever feel like you need to sit down and regroup?  That’s where I am right now. I have a lot of great things going on and a lot of things I’m really excited about but, I feel like a jumbled mess.  And, because I feel jumbled, I’ve let a few minor things derail me.

I’m normally a very well organized person.  I go with the flow but, always keep track of the goal and the plan. Over the past few weeks, I’ve kind of lost track of any goal or plan and just gone about everything in a very scattered fashion.  It’s time to get back on track. I mean…I haven’t even made a grocery list in weeks. That’s not okay with me.

I have an extremely busy and stressful weekend coming up at work but, in between the activity I’m going to try to take some time to regain my focus and organize the tasks at hand.  I’m sure I will feel much better when it’s all said and done.

One thought on “Regroup

Leave a Reply

