{POTW} If The Fuchsia Fits

This is the first in what may become a series of posts.  I always wonder what a nail polish color will look like on so, I thought it would be fun to start a “Polish of the Week” series.  If you like the idea, let me know and we’ll see how it goes.


O•P•I If The Fuchsia Fits

Two coats with a clear top coat

The Result: Lighter than I thought it would turn out but, cute.

End note…The finger picture might be a little creepy/weird. My hand are weird and certainly not my best feature.  I’ll work on a solution for the pictures.

One thought on “{POTW} If The Fuchsia Fits

Leave a Reply

