Five to Free

I’m moving at the end of July and I have some stuff that I don’t want to move with me. Don’t get me wrong, it’s all great stuff but, I just don’t have a use for it anymore.  Before I donate the things that I don’t want to move, I thought it would be fun to list everything here and see if any of my friends want some of it.  It’s kind of like an blog yard sale.

Here’s the deal…

I’m going to list stuff, as I decide on it’s position, here.

If you see something you’d like, email me at cassie.e.cramer@gmail.com and I’ll cross stuff out as it is reserved.

Most of the stuff is free though, some stuff may cost you a few bucks but, no more than $5 (hence Five to Free).  The cost is listed next to the item.

Some notes about the items…

A (*) means that I bought it at a book sale & it may have some exterior markings from a library but, nothing serious or hindering to overall condition.

I won’t be shipping anything so, please make sure you can meet me somewhere local, preferably around Wolf Road or possibly in Troy, to pick up your item.

I need to get rid of everything by July 15 so, please make sure you can do it before then.

Now that the technical stuff is out of the way, here’s what I have to offer

Leave a Reply

